Rotary Club of Lincoln - Officers.

Peter Manton

Diane Genders
President Elect

Patrick Forbes-Ritte
Vice President

Peter Hill
Immediate Past President

Malcolm Webb

Bill Lee

The club meets on Mondays at
The County Assembly Rooms,
76 Bailgate, Lincoln.

Maps available at

31 August 2020
President´s August Bulletin more...

1 July 2020
The Thoughts of President Peter more...

5 May 2020
Helping During Lockdown more...

view all news headlines...
Terms & Conditions All site design and content except Rotary devices copyright © Phoenix Creative 2006. All rights reserved.